Here you can find more information about my published novels, including the completed Lost Road Chronicles, the ongoing dark/gaslamp series, The Madness Method, and the upcoming high fantasy serial, Chaos Lies Beneath the Night.

The Lost Road Chronicles – YA fantasy
The Madness Method – Gaslamp fantasy
Chaos Lies Beneath the Night – Epic Fantasy Serial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.